Meet The Team

SUG has the experience needed to effectively serve its retail specialty insurance professionals.

Lee Workum
SUG Owner
(513) 351-6400 ext.101
lworkum@sugroup.net

Shannon Dean
Underwriter Manager
AEGIS Security- Indiana, Kentucky, West Virginia
Markel Specialty- Indiana, Kentucky
RLI- All States
Vacant Express- Illinois, Indiana, West Virgina

(513) 351-6400 ext.105
sdean@sugroup.net

Alex Patterson
Underwriter 
AEGIS Security- Illinois, Ohio
American Modern- Illinois, Indiana
Markel Specialty- Illinois, Ohio

(513) 351-6400 ext.112
apatterson@sugroup.net

Karen Bleh
Senior Underwriter 
American Modern- Ohio, Kentucky
Vacant Express- Ohio, Kentucky

(513) 351-6400 ext.108
kbleh@sugroup.net

Cindy Cosway
Account Service Representative & Underwriting Assistant
Customer Service & Quoting
Customer Retail Agent
Online Access Support
Underwriting Support

(513) 351-6400 ext.103
ccosway@sugroup.net

Josh Slocomb
Sales Representative
Agency Reviews & Visits
Loyalty Card

(513) 351-6400 ext.104
jslocomb@sugroup.net

Miranda Czarneki
Administration
(513) 351-6400 ext.109
mczarneki@sugroup.net